Pune District Football Association | The governing body of football in Pune

Coach Education

PDFA Affiliated Tournaments

  • Late. Ashok Vanjari Football Tournament
  • DSK Cup Invitational Football Tournament
  • Late. Shri Kishorilal Pardeshi Football Tournament
  • Late. Sanna Anna Football Tournament
  • Lahu Mama Shelar Football Tournament
  • Sharad Cup
  • KP Jadhav Football Cup
  • PCMC Mayors Cup
  • Guru Tej Bahadhur Football Tournament
  • Late. Dattatray Chaudhary Football Tournament
  • DMR Football Club

About PDFA

 Pune District Football Association (PDFA) is the governing body of football in Pune District. The association has close to 100 clubs playing in 4 mens divisions

  • Super Division - 18 teams
  • First Division - 21 teams
  • Second Division - 32 teams
  • Third Division - 48 teams

PDFA also has a vibrant womens league and is focussed on youth leagues to nurture young talent and create the stars of tomorrow.

Quick Contact